Please contact us:


Gracepoint Homes Houston Division

33300 Egypt Lane Ste. H-100
Magnolia, Tx 77354

For more information about our company, available homes, our design/build process or to begin your building process, please contact us using the form below:

FAQS
Whether you're new to Houston or moving from another part of town we understand you may have questions.

LEARN MORE
CONTACT COMMUNITY SALES MANAGER
Kingsley in Woodforest
Elizabeth Maze  ·   (832) 482-8801
emaze@gracepointhomes.com
Stillwater - Pintail
Gay Lynne Lyerly  ·   (281) 433-2678
glyerly@gracepointhomes.com
Stillwater - Sweetgrass
Gay Lynne Lyerly  ·   (281) 433-2678
glyerly@gracepointhomes.com
Stillwater - New Chapel West
Johnny Cochran  ·   (832) 723-3663
jcochran@gracepointhomes.com
Sanderling in Woodforest
Rick Kness  ·   (936) 447-1006
rkness@gracepointhomes.com
Lakeside Cove
Greg Miller  ·   (832) 651-7487
gmiller@gracepointhomes.com
Marion
Greg Miller  ·   (832) 651-7487
gmiller@gracepointhomes.com
Lily
Greg Miller  ·   (832) 651-7487
gmiller@gracepointhomes.com
Grand Marion
Rick Kness  ·   (936) 447-1006
rkness@gracepointhomes.com
Stillwater - New Chapel East
Johnny Cochran  ·   (832) 723-3663
jcochran@gracepointhomes.com
Fox Bend in Sienna Plantation
Monica Cain  ·   (281) 450-9418
mcain@gracepointhomes.com
The Point at Imperial
Holly Montalbano  ·   (713) 598-8197
hmontalbano@gracepointhomes.com

Site Map   Disclaimer & Terms   Privacy Policy

© 2017 Gracepoint Homes